jump to navigation

Chris’ New World May 18, 2008

Posted by Chris in Chris, Family & Friends.
trackback

I am leaving a post on Roseanna’s page – – -hmm, mostly because I have the keys to the universe and I can do it. I thought I would share a little bit of what my new world looks like in case you need a quick departure from SoDak land.

Final Approach
Final Approach past Lower Manhattan to Liberty International Airport, Newark, NJ

Carnegie Hall
Famous Carnegie Hall, across the street from the even more famous Carnegie Deli. Yum”

Times Square
The heart of mid-town Manhattan – Times Square

My New House
My New House

New Office
My New Office

There is something blissfully annonymous about being in a city with so many (millions) other people, none of whom you know.

I hope everyone is SoDak land is doing well……….. Roseanna has a bedroom here in the big city she will loan out to any of you anytime you need a place to stay.

Comments»

1. opal smith - August 6, 2008

ILL BE THERE AS SOON AS I CAN FIGURE OUT HOW TO GET THERE WITHOUT FLYING, LOVE OPAL


Leave a Reply

