jump to navigation

Halloween with Auntie Roseanna November 7, 2007

Posted by prairiewoman in Family & Friends.
trackback

halloween-roseanna-roseanna-10-31-07.jpg

Roseanna1 & Roseanna2

halloween-brandon-10-31-07.jpg

Brandon

halloween-dean-10-31-07.jpg

This guy is scary!

halloween-dean-2-10-31-07.jpg

And it’s Dean!

Sis Connie told me I had better have LOTS of candy because the kiddies would expect it. So I stuffed 270 baggies of candy for the little darlings and less than 100 showed up. I think they were all  next door at the Nursing Home.  I made extra big bags for my nieces and nephews and enjoyed having Chris & David view the costumed goblins and witches with me.

Comments»

1. Tom Elliott - November 9, 2007

270 bags of candy? Isn’t that more than the entire polulation of Martin? You would put most of them folks in a diabetic coma with that much candy Rose…..


Leave a Reply

