jump to navigation

Howdy from Texas July 14, 2007

Posted by prairiewoman in Chatterboard, Chris, Rookie, SoDakLand Trail.
trackback

Well here we all are.  Chris was kind enough to set up a blog for me so that I can stay in touch with my Texas family of friends after I move to SoDakLand. I’m new at this so forgive the beginner’s blunders and take the ride with me. Rookie will have his own spot here to chat about the trials and tribulations of everyday poodle life. At this posting I am spending the weekend at Arrowhead Resort with Chris & Beacon in Chris’ home away from home 5th wheeler. We managed to make our Pilgrimage to Walmart and Starbucks. Chis is pondering how I will survive when the closest Starbucks to my new South Dakota home is in Rapid City, 120 miles west. Sometimes the good things are worth waiting for. Check out Roseanna & Rookie’s Martin, South Dakota home below, with a September 7th move in date.

Roseanna & Rookie’s Martin Home

Comments»

1. Chris Clark - July 14, 2007

Just back frorm a terrific mexican dinner with Roseanna. She is so hooked on cheese that this will be my ace in the hole to make sure she comes back for a visit now and then.


Leave a Reply

